15+ Like A Boss Reviews – That Odd Vagina Cake Is Real Baby Shower Trend

Like A Boss ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Vagina cakes at baby showers? Thought that was one of the more odd scenes in Like A Boss, but apparently true life is stranger than fiction. Clearly these cakes are kind of a thing, especially among those looking to give their pregnant friends a laugh. Now that we all know, we … Continue reading 15+ Like A Boss Reviews – That Odd Vagina Cake Is Real Baby Shower Trend

NOW PLAYING REVIEWS: 1917, Like A Boss, Just Mercy, Underwater

Week #2 – 1/10 to 1/12/2020 – offers four very different genre films to choose from at the theater: war, comedy, legal drama or action-horror: An imaginative directed and amazingly shot war film creates a completely immersive experience An unfunny and yet oddly entertaining comedy, A dramatic fight to save a death row convict against … Continue reading NOW PLAYING REVIEWS: 1917, Like A Boss, Just Mercy, Underwater

Opening 1-9-2020 in Theaters: Underwater, Like A Boss, 1917, Just Mercy

Wednesday, our warm and friendly cinematic calendar day friend, has sprung upon us again! This week a total of four wide release movies will be available to watch. A huge improvement over last week’s lone, poorly received horror release. The question is, which one of these wide release movies to see first? We’re planning to … Continue reading Opening 1-9-2020 in Theaters: Underwater, Like A Boss, 1917, Just Mercy

WHAT TO WATCH THIS WEEKEND #1 of 2021 Movie and TV Streaming Picks – Netflix, Disney+, HBO Max, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Peacock

Weekend #1 of 52 (12/31 – 1/3/2021) for 2021 Picks By Streaming Service We wish all of you that celebrate happy holidays and may whatever is under your streaming tree, be on your wishlist! This is also the first weekend of the month so there are a ton of movies rotating into various streaming subscriptions. … Continue reading WHAT TO WATCH THIS WEEKEND #1 of 2021 Movie and TV Streaming Picks – Netflix, Disney+, HBO Max, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Peacock

10 Movies COMING TO THEATERS in April 2020

NOTE: This post will continue to be updated until the end of April 2020, as movie release dates change, sometimes within weeks of the scheduled release date UPDATE 4/11/2020: With the coronavirus pandemic, most theaters have closed and planned release dates have changed. A strikethru on the release date and/or title indicates the planned date … Continue reading 10 Movies COMING TO THEATERS in April 2020

NOW PLAYING REVIEWS: Birds of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation Of One Harley Quinn)

“Lonely, lonely, lonely…” — Robert Plant wailing in a famous Led Zeppelin song. It’s also how week #6 of 2020 (2/6-2/9/2020) at the movie theater works with only one lonely wide release movie. We last encountered this on week #1 of 2020, too with The Grudge being the only wide release that week. This week … Continue reading NOW PLAYING REVIEWS: Birds of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation Of One Harley Quinn)

January 2020 – 12 Movies Ranked MOST to LEAST Entertaining

Similar to our blog/text reviews the goal for no spoiler reviews. There are plenty of other review websites that do exhaustive spoiler-laden reviews of movies. Someday, maybe that will be done here on the website vs. the shorter no-spoiler ones, but as of this writing, every review we have shared is spoiler-free. Click the title … Continue reading January 2020 – 12 Movies Ranked MOST to LEAST Entertaining

Regal Cinebarre Issaquah Closes + January 2020 Viewing Challenge Complete

Sad news whenever a cool movie theater closes. Some readers might remember Kara and I talking about our visit to the Regal Cinebarre in Issaquah. A notice on the front door of the movie theater said: “Unfortunately, our Cinebarre Issaquah location has closed permanently. We want to thank our guests for years of loyalty, and … Continue reading Regal Cinebarre Issaquah Closes + January 2020 Viewing Challenge Complete